Saturday, August 13, 2011
I wanna talk to him..but how?
k so i had this boyfriend nd we were in a wonderful relationship, v both loved each other so much and suddenly after an year my bf started acting all weird to me, he was continuosly ignorin me for no reason and then after some days he dumped me .. he said tht he was sick and tired of loving and relationships..i was shocked cuz i dint and never expected tht from him..ok so anyway later on v dint talk for a month and he came to me talking like nothin happened!! thn i was normal with him 2...thn after 2 or 3 days he said to me tht he luvs me nd hes rly sry nd he admitted being a jerk..so i felt bad nd i loved him 2 ., so v were bak 2gether...after sm weeks he left to his country with his family for a month...he used to msg me all the tym telling me how much he missed me and how much he cryed cuz v dint get a chance to meet b4 he left..thn i told him its ok nd i miss u 2 nd bla bla u no..later on i was just outside with my frnds thn a bunch of lil kids came to me nd started sayin 'omg ur the one who had with tht guy rite??' i was totally shocked cuz they ment to talk abt my EX with me bt i totally ignored thm nd left from there...wen i came home i was angry so i msgd my ex nd told him to stop spreadin rumors abt me and my ex said he wasnt doin it..me nd my ex thn had a lil talk...nd my ex was my bf's best frnd..nd he got to no tht i talked to my ex..nd from tht day onwards my bf dint talk to me properly! he was acting very rude and very mean..wen he came back from his country he dint dare to call me but just msgd ME to call HIM..ok thn i called him nd he was like 'i cant talk..im busy..my moms calling me..' nd thn i was like 'y did u tell me to call u thn' thn he was like 'i dont no..for FUN' thn he closed .. tht hurted me..from tht day he dint dare msged me until I msgd him.. he ignored my msgs on fb! nd wen i use to call him he dint use to talk to me properly AT ALL..some of my frnds said tht he needed time so i gave him time...but it dint work..almost 5 or 4 days ped he never msgd neither called or NYTHIN! wen i went on his profile on fb , he ws talking to his frnds very nicely and payin so much attention to wat they were sayin but he wasnt behaving the same wit me..wich hurted me alot..thn i msgd him tht 'plz stop acting lke this it hurts me alot..dont ignore me like this..u no tht i love u..nd if u think tht theres nythn rong in me ill improve myself' he ignored nd dint reply..thn he replied but he dint send da msg 2 me but it was 2 my frnd nd he told her to tell me 'hey..u mite b thinking im a bad guy but im not....its just that im leaving 2 my country FOREVER after this year nd i no how much u ll miss me so its better for u to hate me now so u wudnt feel bad afterwards' thn i was like ' aww..its ok..u no tht ill miss u even if i hate u..do u want me to leave u :( ?' thn he ws like 'i dont wana answer tht' wich ment a yes ofcourse -.- nd thn he dint rly talk to me PROPRLY..he talked to me like im his FRIENd but not gf..nyways he started ignorin me again later on AGAIN...nd he msgd me 'bye' nd thn i was like 'y wats rong?' nd thn he was like ' i dont like u ' nd thn i was damn angryy!! i msgd him 'k i dont care now nd remember tht YOU started this relationship not ME..' nd thn he was like ' k i dont care :) ur just a looser :D' after tht i dint reply...a month ped nd i started talking to his frnds wich made him angry LIKE HELL!! he sweared at me rly badly! i acted like i dont care :) but thn i got bored of his retarded frnds nd stopped talking to thm and enjoyed being single :D but later on 2 of his frnds added me... nd 1 of his frnds told me tht ur bf left u cuz he thinks tht u talk to alot of guys so he got ngry nd dumped u..i was like i dont care..more of his frnds added me thn i was like y r u all ading me?? thn 1 of thm were 'ur ex bf told us tht v cn add u if v want' i got pissed nd ignored all their requests..nd rite now he has too many random gurlz on his fb wich pisses me off alot..nd these days i just cant stop thinking about him..v havent contacted from NINE months nd i feel so dead witout him now..its just tht every single tym his pic is comin on my mind :/ nd im missing him..nd i no tht i shudnt but still i am...nd im thinking to contact him cuz its been literally 9 months nd thts seriously alot..shud i contact him? nd if yes...wat shud i say?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment