Laurinda Ashner
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Demetri Martin is not funny... ?
The first time i saw this i thought it would be freaking funny but when i saw the stupid coffee joke i was disappointed in comedy central.....tell me what you think about his crappy jokes?????
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment